Connect with us


JEE Main 2021 March Session Scheduled from March 15, Register Soon-




JEE Main 2021 March Session Scheduled from March 15, Register Soon

JEE Main 2021 March Registration
– PC : My Result Plus

The registration process for the Joint Entrance Examination (JEE) Main examinations to be held in March 2021 has begun. The second phase of the JEE Main 2021 exam for admission in engineering courses will start in March.

The National Testing Agency (NTA) is inviting applications for the registration of JEE Main 2021 March session Exam on its official website from Tuesday, March 02, 2021. Interested candidates can register online for the March session of JEE Main 2021 on the official website of NTA JEE Main. Registrations for the second phase of the JEE Main 2021 exam will be accepted by March 06, 2021.
JEE 2021 Exam Schedule:  
First Session: February 23 to 26, 2021
Second Session: March 15 to March 18
Third Session: April 27 to 30
Fourth Session: May 24 to 28, 2021
The examinations for the next phases will also be conducted in two shifts. The first shift of the exam will be held from 09 am to 12 noon and the second shift exam will be held from 03 to 06 pm.
About 8-9 lakh candidates every year
Union Education Minister said that every year about 8-9 lakh candidates register for JEE Main for admission in IIT, NIT, other Central funded technical institutes (CFTI), institutions/ universities funded/ accredited/ state governments. Huh.
Union Education Minister, Nishank has said that NTA has prepared a new exam pattern for JEE Main. Candidates have to answer only 75 out of 90 questions. There will be 15 objective-type questions for which there will be no negative evaluation. He also mentioned that the pattern of conducting JEE Main 2021 four times a year will give the students an opportunity to know their mistakes and weak areas. This change will give them many opportunities to improve their score. So that you will be able to prepare well in the next phase of the exam.

Also, Exams will also be available in 13 regional languages such as Hindi, English, Assamese, Gujarati, Bengali, Kannada, Marathi, Malayalam, Oriya, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, and Urdu.  


Source link